Booster’s Executive Board

Elected Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name Email Address
President Laurie Zebarth
Shelby Mirrotto
president@fvhsmusic.com
Lead Treasurer Marti Cope treasurer@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Ways & Means OPEN waysandmeansvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Band Operations Toni Simurda bandvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Color Guard Kim Dowdy colorguardvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Percussion Stephanie Ferrari-Navarro percussionvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Orchestra Nelson Vo orchestravp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Transportation Operations Gerald Werner transporationvp@fvhsmusic.com
Student Donations Treasurer Sue Saito familypledges@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Treasurer Sammy Chen scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Secretary Jeanne Baker secretary@fvhsmusic.com

Appointed Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name Email Address
Bingo Manager OPEN bingo@fvhsmusic.com
Color Guard Manager OPEN colorguardmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Head Chaperone Marrietta Merito chaperone@fvhsmusic.com
Chaperone Manager Richelle Clifford chaperonemgr@fvhsmusic.com
Parliamentarian Tricia Werner parliamentarian@fvhsmusic.com
Percussion Manager OPEN percussionmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Manager OPEN scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN sponsorship@fvhsmusic.com


Mailing Address for Royal Regiment:

Fountain Valley Royal Regiment Booster Assn. (or FVRR)
P.O. Box 20168
Fountain Valley, CA  92728

Checks should be made payable to: FVRR