Booster’s Executive Board

Elected Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name Email Address
President Kathy Chapman president@fvhsmusic.com
Lead Treasurer Marti Cope treasurer@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Ways & Means Marina Hernandez waysandmeansvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Band Operations Laurie Zebarth bandvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Color Guard Janette Bennett colorguardvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Percussion Stephanie Ferrari-Navarro percussionvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Orchestra OPEN orchestravp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Transportation Operations OPEN transporationvp@fvhsmusic.com
Student Donations Treasurer Sue Saito familypledges@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Treasurer Jeanne Baker scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Secretary Kim Blake secretary@fvhsmusic.com

Appointed Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name Email Address
Bingo Manager Kim Dowdy bingo@fvhsmusic.com
Color Guard Manager Kim Dowdy colorguardmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Head Chaperone Crystal Bracey chaperone@fvhsmusic.com
Chaperone Manager Marrietta Merito chaperonemgr@fvhsmusic.com
Parliamentarian Toni Siruma parliamentarian@fvhsmusic.com
Percussion Manager Elena Serna percussionmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Manager  Kelly Campbell scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Shelby Mirrotto sponsorship@fvhsmusic.com


Mailing Address for Royal Regiment:

Fountain Valley Royal Regiment Booster Assn. (or FVRR)
P.O. Box 20168
Fountain Valley, CA  92728

Checks should be made payable to: FVRR