Booster’s Executive Board

Elected Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name 2022-2023 Volunteer’s Name Email Address
President Laurie Zebarth
Shelby Mirrotto
Laurie Zebarth president@fvhsmusic.com
Lead Treasurer Marti Cope Christine Nguyen treasurer@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Ways & Means OPEN Susan Castellanos waysandmeansvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Band Operations Toni Simurda Tricia Werner bandvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Color Guard Kim Dowdy Ana Salcedo
Yadira Aranda
colorguardvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Percussion Stephanie Ferrari-Navarro Stephanie Ferrari-Navarro percussionvp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Orchestra Nelson Vo  OPEN orchestravp@fvhsmusic.com
VP of Transportation Operations Gerald Werner Gerald Werner transporationvp@fvhsmusic.com
Student Donations Treasurer Sue Saito Teresa Vuong familypledges@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Treasurer Sammy Chen Sammy Chen scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Secretary Jeanne Baker Angie Vander Burgh secretary@fvhsmusic.com

Appointed Executive Board Positions

Position Volunteer’s Name 2022-2023 Volunteer’s Name Email Address
Bingo Manager OPEN   bingo@fvhsmusic.com
Color Guard Manager OPEN   colorguardmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Head Chaperone Marrietta Merito   chaperone@fvhsmusic.com
Chaperone Manager Richelle Clifford   chaperonemgr@fvhsmusic.com
Parliamentarian Tricia Werner   parliamentarian@fvhsmusic.com
Percussion Manager OPEN   percussionmgr@fvhsmusic.com
Scrip Manager OPEN   scrip@fvhsmusic.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Christine Nguyen OPEN sponsorship@fvhsmusic.com

 


Mailing Address for Royal Regiment:

Fountain Valley Royal Regiment Booster Assn. (or FVRR)
P.O. Box 20168
Fountain Valley, CA  92728

 

Checks should be made payable to: FVRR